450-432-6267    info@imagecie.com

There are no second chances
to make a first impression!

The appearance of your business, store or office is an integral part of your brand. It's the first thing your customers see. You must ensure that your brand is professional, inviting and perfectly functional. Time to let it shine ! 

The importance of the power of listening as well as transparent and authentic communication, is the very foundation of our success. Due to our vast experience, we have developed knowledge due to our innovative and creative nature. 

For Image & Cie, our mission allows you to stand out
with the excellence of your personalized brand,
a superior product and impeccable customer service.

Our services

enseigne-lumineuse
ILLUMINATED
SIGNS
enseigne-exterieure
OUTDOOR AND
INDOOR SIGNS 
lettres-individuelles
INDIVIDUAL
LETTERS
impression-numerique
DIGITAL
PRINTING
boitiers-postaux
PERSONALIZED BOXES
POSTERS
projets-specialises
CUSTOMIZED
PROJECTS

Recent projects

Our clients

traction
hyba
napa
sportexpert
rona
reitmans
marieclaire
ernest
fixauto

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING...

« We want to acknowledge the excellent work done by the entire team of Image & Cie in our large project to produce and install new signs in more than 30 of our franchise stores across Canada.

The team brilliantly executed this important mandate in every step of this complex project (site surveys, plans, permit applications, manufacturing, installation, etc.), despite the tight deadlines, the many stakeholders involved as well as the unexpected. Their professionalism, expertise and dedication have contributed greatly to the achievement and success of this project.

Image & Cie is a trusted business partner with whom we will continue to work in the future. »

Jean Thériault, Vice-President Associate Operations
FGL SPORTS

« We are the Canadian leader in automotive glass replacement, repair and distribution, operating over 250 shops from coast to coast through its various banners. Over the past ten years, we have entrusted Nathalie Lachance with the design and production of our banners across Canada.

Image & Cie's approach is professional, with an acute concern for details, while maintaining costs within a very competitive range. Her reputation is established across the country, entertaining good relations with professional local providers.

We do not hesitate to recommend Image & Cie to our fellow businesses and to our acquaintances. »

Patricia-Ann Foley, Coordinator - Real Estate Administration
BELRON CANADA INC.

« Since 2006, I have been personally working with Mrs. Nathalie Lachance and her team.

Their futuristic view, the value for money, the reasonable costs, and their desire to serve their customers with high degree of professionalism, made them our first choice. You can also add-on to that, their rapid and courteous service. They always showed an opened mind in each steps of the process in our partnership, and always responded to our needs. Especially on new research process for new techniques of lighting.

The most important fact resides in that they are always battling with their suppliers to obtain for us the best prices, better quality and better warranties on products. Better than any other sign suppliers, and this big add-on value to us.

I can confirm you, without any hesitation, that they will take care of your needs in signs, and all other type of signage, small or big. You will feel very important in their eyes. »

Patrick Assalian, Vice-President of operations
BOUTIQUE MARIE-CLAIRE INC.

« It is with great pleasure that I recommend Image & Cie for the realisation of your signs. Their business relationship with Fruits & Passion comes from a long time ago and we always appreciated their competitive pricing, their quality of work as well as their precious knowledge and advice.

We also appreciate the efforts that they put in, to find and provide us with local products, to negotiate them, so that they are accessible for us, and to incorporate them in the design of our signs. This point is a big add-on for our society and also an important value.

They are very rigorous in the follow up of the projects and they offer a good after sale service support, which is really appreciated. We recently made a big turn over with our signs, and thanks to their support, we were able to keep our conceptual design, all that in minimising the cost.

We are satisfied with our business relationship and we would not hesitate to recommend them to other companies. »

Suzanne Litwin, Senior chief of projects, construction management
FRUITS & PASSION

« They understand the business needs of their customers, and they offer, from start to final delivery, of a project, their valuable expertise in conceptual development. All technical aspects are easily resolved with a very competitive price.

I was personally lucky to work with Nathalie Lachance on many new product developments, and I always admired her tenacity and her willpower to provide a high quality product, within delays and budgets requested by their customers.

For all these reasons, I am confidant that you will be satisfied of the service offered by Image & Cie. »

Caroline Poirier, Design Manager
ALDO GROUP

« In order to revamp our corporate image, the direction of our society decided that all our boutiques would carry one unique name. In this aspect, the President of our society, organised a special night with all the employees of our corporate office and of all our stores, in order to reveal the new logo. Their first mandate that was given to them, on this special evening, was to install this new TRISTAN logo, illuminated, on our delivery truck. The impact was unforgettable.

Following that day, we executed the same changes on all the facades of our stores. Again, all of our expectations were achieved with Image & Cie. They participated at the preparation of all the files, permits demands, fabrication and installation of all these new facade signs. All of this was done within a tight time frame, that we had fixed. This complex change over was realized in two phases without any major complication. Furthermore, they worked in close collaboration with our purchasing department in order to respect our budget.

Now that this work is completed, we continue to work with them for our new openings, because of their work ethics, their competency and their seriousness. »

Linda Lavertu, Store supply and services manager
TRISTAN

« When our society gives work to suppliers, we need them to be skilful and reliable on one part, and on another part they also have to provide good quality and high performance products for their fabrication. In the aspect of the construction of our new stores we come face to face with different situations, which demands to our suppliers to be able for them to adapt to those situations. 

The type of signs that we get fabricated is made of stainless steel chrome mirror. This product is very hard to work with and requires a lot of precision.

We can recommend this company without any doubt. They are very professional and always listening to our demands. Till this day, we are very satisfied of the work they accomplished on behalf of our society. »

France Gendron, Construction project manager, apdiq
BROWNS

« In the last year, I worked with them on several projects for retail stores. I am satisfied with their level of service and availability. They have been able to meet our needs, despite very short deadlines, and this, with professionalism and while being very competitive on costs.

In all confidence, I recommend them for all your future sign projects. »

Joe Riggi, Senior project manager
SAJO
nathalie

Nathalie Lachance

Passionnate, Nathalie is also known for her determination, authenticity and curiosity. Her expertise in the corporate world, her exceptional communication skills and her attention to detail make her an outstanding professional.

Read more...

Équipe Image & Cie

Our Team

Count on our dynamic and professional team, whom are experienced with the realities of the industry. They will assure the smooth completion of your project within your needs and budget in a timely fashion.

Read more...

infolettre

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Your information will remain confidential.

Skip to content
450-432-6267    info@imagecie.com

Vous le savez, nous n'avons pas une deuxième chance de faire une première impression!

L’apparence de votre entreprise, magasin ou bureaux fait partie intégrante de votre image de marque et c’est la première chose que vos clients voient. Il est donc important de s’assurer que votre enseigne soit professionnelle, invitante et parfaitement fonctionnelle. Lumineuse quoi !

Nous sommes convaincus de l’importance d’une bonne écoute ainsi que d’une communication transparente et authentique, fondement même de notre réussite. En plus de notre vaste expérience, nous avons développé un savoir-faire basé sur la créativité et l’innovation.

Pour Image & Cie, notre mission vous permet de vous démarquer
avec l'excellence de votre marque personnalisée,

un produit supérieur et un service à la clientèle impeccable.

Nos services

enseigne-lumineuse
ENSEIGNES
LUMINEUSES
enseigne-exterieure
ENSEIGNES
EXTÉRIEURES

ET INTÉRIEURES
lettres-individuelles
LETTRES
INDIVIDUELLES
impression-numerique
IMPRESSIONS
NUMÉRIQUES
boitiers-postaux
BOITIERS
POSTERS
projets-specialises
PROJETS
SPÉCIALISÉS

Nos réalisations

Nos clients

traction
hyba
napa
sportexpert
rona
reitmans
marieclaire
ernest
fixauto

CE QU'ILS DISENT...

« Nous voulons souligner l’excellent travail effectué par toute l’équipe d’Image & Cie dans le cadre de notre projet de grande envergure, soit de produire et installer de nouvelles enseignes dans plus de 30 de nos magasins franchisés à travers le Canada.

C’est avec brio que l’équipe a exécuté ce mandat de haute importance à toutes les étapes de ce projet complexe (relevés de site, plans, demandes de permis, fabrication, installation, etc.) et ce, malgré les délais serrés, les nombreux intervenants impliqués et les imprévus. Leur professionnalisme, leur expertise et leur dévouement ont fortement contribué au succès et à la réussite de ce projet.

Image & Cie est un partenaire d’affaires de confiance avec qui nous continuerons à travailler dans le futur. »

Jean Thériault, Vice-Président Associé Opérations
FGL SPORTS

« Nous sommes le chef de file canadien dans le domaine du remplacement, de la réparation et de la distribution de vitres de véhicules automobiles. Nous exploitons plus de 250 magasins d'un océan à l'autre par l'entremise de nos différentes bannières.

Au cours des dix dernières années, nous avons confié à Nathalie Lachance la conception et la production de nos enseignes à travers le Canada.

L’approche d’Image & Cie est professionnelle, dans le souci du détail, tout en maintenant les coûts dans une fourchette de prix très compétitifs. Leur réputation est établie à travers le pays, entretenant aussi de très bonnes relations avec des fournisseurs de services locaux.

Nous n'hésitons pas à recommander Image & Cie à nos collègues et à nos connaissances. »

Patricia-Ann Foley, Coordonnatrice - Administration immobilière
BELRON CANADA INC.

« Je travaille personnellement avec Nathalie Lachance et son équipe depuis 2006. Leur avant-gardisme, le rapport qualité-prix, le coût raisonnable, et le désir de servir leur client au plus haut degré de professionnalisme et de service rapide et courtois, ont fait d'eux, notre premier choix. Ils se sont montrés ouvert à chaque étape de notre partenariat et ont toujours su répondre à nos besoins, principalement par l'entremise de recherches poussées sur les nouvelles techniques d'éclairage. 

Le plus important demeure le fait qu'ils se battent auprès de leurs fournisseurs pour nous livrer de meilleurs prix, une meilleure qualité ainsi que de meilleures garanties que tout autre fournisseur d'enseigne et cela vaut son pesant d'or.

Je peux vous confirmer, sans aucune hésitation, qu'ils sauront prendre soin de vos besoins en enseignes et de tout autre besoin en affichage, petit ou grand, vous vous sentirez des plus importants. »

Patrick Assalian, Vice-président, exploitation
BOUTIQUE MARIE-CLAIRE INC.

« Il me fait plaisir de les recommander pour la réalisation de vos enseignes. Leur relation d'affaires avec Fruits & Passion est de longue date et nous avons toujours apprécié leurs prix compétitifs, la qualité de leur travail ainsi que leurs précieux conseils.

Nous apprécions aussi l'effort qu'ils font pour trouver des produits locaux, de les négocier pour qu'ils soient accessibles et de les incorporer aux enseignes. Ce dernier point est une valeur importante pour notre entreprise.

Ils démontrent une rigueur dans leurs suivis de projets et ils offrent un support après-vente très appréciés. Nous avons effectué un tournant radical au niveau de nos enseignes et grâce à leur support, nous avons pu conserver le design conceptuel tout en minimisant les coûts.

Satisfaits de leur collaboration, nous n'hésitons pas à les recommander à toute compagnie. »

Suzanne Litwin, Chef de projets senior - Gestion de construction
FRUITS & PASSION

« Ils comprennent les besoins de leurs clients et offrent, du début à la livraison finale d'un projet, leur précieuse expertise en développement conceptuel. Tous les aspects techniques sont facilement résolus à un prix très compétitif.

J'ai eu la chance de travailler avec Nathalie Lachance sur de nombreux nouveaux produits et j'ai toujours admiré sa ténacité et sa volonté de fournir un produit de haute qualité dans les délais et les budgets demandés par leurs clients.

Pour toutes ces raisons, je suis confiante que vous serez satisfait du service offert. »

Caroline Poirier, directrice de la conception
ALDO GROUP

« Dans le cadre d’une amélioration de notre image corporative, leur premier mandat fut de faire en sorte qu’à la sortie de cette soirée mémorable, l’un de nos camions de livraison soit muni du nouveau logo TRISTAN illuminé. L’impact fut inoubliable.

Les mêmes changements ont été apportés pour toutes les façades de nos magasins, et encore une fois, ils ont été à la hauteur de nos attentes. Ils ont participé à la préparation des dossiers, à la demande de permis, à la fabrication et à l’installation de ces nouvelles façades. Tout ceci en respectant les échéanciers serrés que nous vous avions fixés. Ce dossier complexe, a été réalisé en deux phases sans aucune complication majeure. De plus, ils ont travaillé en étroite collaboration avec notre département d’achats afin de respecter notre enveloppe budgétaire.

Nous continuerons de travailler avec eux pour nos nouveaux projets vu leur professionnalisme, compétences et sérieux. Nous sommes pleinement satisfaits des résultats obtenus et les considérons comme un partenaire d’affaires très appréciable. »

Linda Lavertu, Directrice, approvisionnement et services
TRISTAN

« Notre société a besoin de fournisseur compétent et fiable d'une part et d'autre part, leurs produits doivent être performants et de bonne qualité. Dans le cadre de la construction de nouveaux magasins, nous faisons face à différentes situations qui demande à nos fournisseurs d'avoir la capacité de s'adapter à toute sorte de situation.

Le type d'enseigne que nous utilisons est fait de chrome miroir. Ce produit est très difficile à travailler et il demande beaucoup de précisions.

Nous pouvons recommander cette compagnie sans aucune crainte. Ils sont professionnels et à l'écoute de nos exigences, et à ce jour, nous sommes pleinement satisfaits du travail qu'ils accomplissent auprès de notre société. »

France Gendron, Chargée de projets construction, apdiq
BROWNS

« Dans la dernière année, j’ai travaillé avec eux sur plusieurs projets pour des magasins au détail. Je suis satisfait de leur niveau de service et de leur disponibilité. Ils ont été capable de satisfaire nos besoins, malgré des délais très courts, et ce, avec professionnalisme et tout en étant très compétitifs sur les coûts.

En toute assurance, je les recommande pour tous vos projets d’enseignes futures. »

Joe Riggi, Directeur de projet senior
SAJO
Scroll To Top